I must be a bad slave

Had to remove the last post as it turns out that permission must be obtained from ‘official’ channels for any kind of photography to be allowed.

So instead of just a quiet little one persons protest against a system deaf and blind to the destruction and suffering to the silent majority caused by their suffocating system of control and regulation, I must make an ‘application’ to photograph any parliamentary building. Thus making it something bigger than what I wanted to be.

I’m not interested in causing a scene (believe it or not!) I just wanted to give my thoughts some context for what they’re worth. Anyway, for the hell of it, I’m just going to post the pictures of my artistic endeavors that don’t feature any parliamentary buildings.

Just a note to those who may wish to call me out on my statement that I wouldn’t blog anymore. This is just therapy.

In passing I find it ironic for an anti-social person like me to be dealing with social media. I guess I would like to show that even the unlikable and/or demented are driven that way and this society is geared up to just exacerbate this predicament (just try talking to the people I know who have been royally Fucked by the WA medical system and left to die! A fair few have so you’d have to be quick, though!).

view from the top

It’s a pretty nice view when your wallet is as big as your ass.

memorial at parliament dedicated to dead wa workers who have been killed while working for others. built by unionists and not looked after by the dried out look of the place.

memorial at parliament dedicated to dead workers who have been killed while working in WA.
built by unionists and not looked after by the dried out look of the place.

the city as seen from the house on the hill. the pollies must feel right powerful when they see nothing but the glass and steel of the buildings that neatly obscure any view of the people struggling to survive in the suburbs.

the city as seen from the house on the hill. the pollies must feel right powerful when they see nothing but the glass and steel of the buildings that neatly obscure any view of the people struggling to survive in the suburbs.

It's how I feel. trades are just not judged important. our skills are effectively worthless now.

It’s how I feel. trades are just not judged important. our skills are effectively worthless now.

That’s it for now. I will return with more therapy at a later date.

Horserotovator.

Have a crappy…..I mean happy new year!

Leave a Reply

