Uncle-Daddy’s Journalism

should be considered high caliber. But it’s not. The sophisticated truths that would dazzle when compared to any competitors work are just missed when the public are wearing ‘standard issue’ welding goggles.  That’s when they aren’t wearing their beer goggles. When they have neither of those on, they will have their Google goggles on. Trying to Google for a set of goggles with the latest, killer, app.

“ONE PAIR OF GOGGLES TO BIND THEM ALL!”

Ah, Ha! Badly executed metaphor! Just what we need on this piss-ant shoe-string publication.

Little wonder, I suppose, that I’m routinely ignored and/or ridiculed by TPTB in a conspiracy that stretches back to before the dawn of time or the drawing of space. Two oxymoron’s that will live forever, together, in infamy.

 

 

 

Image

As everyone should know these cartoons do not depict anyone in real-life (living or dead) and any inference made thereof is purely a coincidence and not intended by the author/artist. Copyright control and all that stuff I claim for this as well. Sounds greedy, I know. But greed is now the worlds number one MOTIVATOR.  All adherents to the MOTIVATOR hear the call to follow its greedy God who want to take the whole world for themselves.

 

I have to assume my mind has these sort of images running around in there just waiting to be expressed to the wider world. They are rude and crude but I feel that they give a robust version of a reality that must be acknowledged in the metaphorical if not the literal. In fact it is fundamental to the whole cartooning project that this is the correct way to read these things.

Don’t assume that these are conscious actions, though. They appear in my mind only as I draw them out. Literally.

I have realized that because of my lack of stable, consistent schooling, and being a member of a dysfunctional family, I ended up with an education, of sorts, but not the underlying ‘training’ to obey authority without question. Now for most, this rebellion from the school’s ‘training’ regimen will be present in some form at some level of intent and/or action at some stage in their lives as the ‘training’ is never perfectly administered. That is just a function of the constant failing of the education system due to lack of funds and the low moral that it engenders in the faculty and disinterest or worse from a large proportion of the students

Always to the silent rhythm of the Money-Man’s gravy train running its tracks over your life.

It’s like they give us a sort of perverted chance at surviving this system of indoctrination but at the price of a properly funded and resourced education system. Which, when I think about it, seems to work to TPTB’s advantage anyway. The rebels without a cause (like me) get into trouble and burn-up so that they become examples of what happens to those who dare to snub the power of authority. I have seen so many people become statistics that way. I was pretty close to burning-up myself until I realized that I was being naive and immature. I stopped trying to make friends with strangers I met and they stopped playing me for the fool that I was. Can’t deny it now that I’ve relinquished the booze.

I was a likable person until I hit the bottle and then became a monster as my inner conflicts were blasted into innocent peoples faces. I was a binge-drinker and I felt despicable after every bad night (and there were lots of them). I have to say it now to shatter any illusions that any may have formulated about me.  I can see now how I was tolerated by the elite for a brief while until I provided them with a kind of grotesque and unique entertainment of self destruction as my swan song.

My life experiences have taught me we are all products of circumstances that we don’t have control over. That truth is denied by TPTB and they try their hardest to brainwash us to believing our lives should be dedicated to proving that we have that control, not circumstance. Which proves the original premise as far as I’m concerned. It’s alright for those who have the means or money to ejaculate such nonsense but for the vast majority the course was set some generations back. In my case, I had no choice but to let the bad programming run its course while trying to see and understand what had been coded into me. Luckily I have managed to isolate the bad programming and programmers. I am now in the arduous and ongoing process of uninstalling those programs. Using my higher self which is not posited in these course material dimensions of Cartesian space and lineal time.

I asked Rolf to dig up Jimmy Savile to see what the inside of his head was thinking and this is what I uncovered:

Image

I’m sure Jimmy enjoys his sweet potato!

Now that he’s dead some dark energy has probably been released and is roaming the astral plains looking for some other host to infect. Some poor, stupid, soul without any thought to protect themselves against such a threat will stand out to a force like this as a lighted beacon. The souls take-down is as hard and brutal as you can get. All done in a silence that wraps you like a cloak to muffle the souls last gasps as you allow it to be taken from you and consumed by malevolent forces that then work through you and out into the temporal world.

Getting Biblical at the moment and that’s not because I have become a religious zealot, but rather I have no other way of giving the readers effective description to what I feel is the level and intensity of the EVIL being perpetrated world-wide.

Disappearing boat loads of asylum seekers at sea is just another indicator of how hardened our attitudes to the ‘other’ have become. Is it an act of evil? IMO it is if those people are consequently exposed to abuse and/or worse from our governments actions. I also understand that Australia is going to become even more attractive to people in the Northern Hemisphere and we are in danger of being overwhelmed if we don’t protect our boarders.

Very troubling times. It seems that all the choices available have very negative consequences.

I’ve always been amazed at how some people who are willing predators seem utterly impervious to the logic of compassion. I only see degrees of separation but not that much difference between the Culture of Celebrity and a sick pervert like Savile. How anyone could even work with him makes me realize how perversely powerful fame can be. I’m glad I rejected it all those years ago. Fame, as well, rejected me. It was a sort of mutual thing. There is a ‘vibe’ in the entertainment scene and it could be interpreted exactly as the Illuminati conspiracy theorists write about. If you’re not in the club, the system they control wont help you and will turn on you and destroy you if it can. It doesn’t take prisoners. There is no room in the system for dissenters who actually want to fundamentally change the system. There never was.

Our genius as individuals has been exploited by TPTB in a unique way since the Industrial Revolution. Before the IR the masses were required to provide the labor to build their palaces and wage their wars. Now, with so many labor saving devices in use or being developed, many of us are now superfluous to their society’s requirements. Idle hands make for awkward questions so we are being systematically removed through wars, destruction of fresh water supplies, wrecking our food bowls with Fracking and like technologies,  oil spills, Corexit, and man-made disasters like Chernobyl, Three Mile Island, and Fukushima. Nuclear power plants releasing their unimaginably long-lived gene destroying radioactive isotopes into our biosphere to kill or weaken those who cannot avoid it’s deadly reach. It’s hard to be optimistic in such an environment. FB news feed or not.

There is unpredictability in the storm that is gathering;

warrengarra bloggo 009

Leave a Reply

