The Brotherhood of Death just sold me a dodgy set of coupon books. How dare they!

According to what I have been reading, and in response to what has been reported specifically on the various flash points around the ME and Ukraine, I will venture my opinion as to what is going on in a more abstract fashion;

.brotherhood 2 003

 

The odds (and sods) are stacked against the truth.

brotherhood 2 007

The depopulation/domination of the world kicks up a pace

up

I left out Palestine and Crimea but I think the picture pretty well sums it up for that part of the world specifically and the rest of us more generally. You know, if they can’t nuke you with their bombs, they’ll nuke you with their power industry. There is now definitely a major PR offensive underway in West Australia for the expansion of our Uranium mining sector. To top it all off the industry lobby is sending out its shills to advocate nuke electricity generation for this state.

With the type of leaders we have here I wont be surprised if they do it. One of the government minister was on the government radio advocating for just that the other day. They don’t seem to care that the evidence is incontrovertible and totally discredits the ‘nuke is safe’ brigade. They’re more interested in denial other river systems;

gaza and roys brain 016

Look, I don’t get paid for this gig, so don’t start complaining if you think it’s crap! Writing about how twisted the world has become unsatisfying but drawing about it hasn’t, yet. So I will keep publishing my work as I make it and the fact that these characters drawn here are totally fictitious and bear no resemblance to anyone/thing living and/or dead makes me very happy to state that I have copyright control so any reproducing elsewhere needs to attribute to this blog. Thanks.

Horserotovator is checking out for a while……other things to do.

Leave a Reply

