With a Shilling in my Pro-Nuke Pocket I can Poison the Worrrrrld !!!

I was noticing something strange was happening to my environment.

It was starting to smell and get sick.

I needed to find an excuse for all the damage.

The UN came all over my rescue with an in-my-face IAEA report that made my balls throb.

Delivered by…………

nuke-puke environmentalist feb21 15 004

See ya all with my next update.

I will surely post a rant soon to go with the picture. Which, of course, may or may not be appreciated in the same way that the cartoon may be.

In fact, it could be a huge mistake on my behalf to rant at all as it may indeed antagonize those who have only come here to be mildly appalled, not grievously insulted.

That being as it may, I’ll have to take this chance, or I’ll shut-down like the American economy! Then go into a form of re-possession that ends up having my soul eaten, again!

You can see my dilemma, can’t you?

2 thoughts on “With a Shilling in my Pro-Nuke Pocket I can Poison the Worrrrrld !!!

Leave a Reply

