We’re in serious Trouble, and it ain’t no Bubble, Bubble!

I’ve just had a man, who I believe to be a black, American, Muslim, come onto my property and try and start intimidating me over an incident where his dog got out of the yard and harassed me, barking and nipping at my hand. My own dog was with me, barked back but didn’t intervene. I don’t know whether she would’ve got involved as I’ve never experienced a situation like this and never trained my dog to attack.

All was well in the end but I did tell the young person who was trying and doing a useless job of controlling the dog with a skipping rope to, “Get your fucking dog home or I’ll call the ranger!”

That was obviously too much for the father who I described to the best of my ability at the beginning. I think him Muslim because he was wearing one of those caps that the devout males wear and was, by his attitude over my words to his son, trying to enforce SHARIA LAW on me in the quiet Perth suburban streets of WESTERN AUSTRALIA.

I told him I thought he was an asshole for coming over and breaking bad over an incident where his party were clearly in the wrong. He wouldn’t leave my property for a while and we had a nasty argument until he went.

My wife witnessed the entire incident. We talked about it afterward and now here’s the trouble.

These people are, to me, sleeper agents from the “Deep State” or “Shadow Govt.”

This Muslim, black, American, had all the show of an American Gang-banger from the lower East Side who’s been wiped clean by a stint of murdering civilians in the Killing Fields of Iraq/Afghanistan and then slipped into a friendly, foreign country, to get them ready for Sharia Law.

Our form of government could come apart very easily and our armed forced swamped very easily so don’t start thinking that this is all just idle, paranoid, fantasy.

People like that wouldn’t be doing shit like that unless they’ve no respect for the laws or mores of the country they have slipped into.

I’ll add more later.

I’ve had it. The gloves are coming off!

I used to try to be an activist when I was younger but have withdrawn from all group activities because I realized they are all infiltrated by undercover operatives who fuck up, if they can, anyone who looks to be a credible, or possible, leader.

I’m virtually a recluse now and have trip-wires set up in my mind as to when I feel the peace of my isolation is under threat and this man who told me when I asked where he was from that he was American, those trip-wires all started singing.

I read a lot of material and view a lot of videos about the terrorist attacks that happen in Western countries. I listen and watch both the MSM and alt-media to make my final judgement, that I only made after this encounter, uncalled for, on my front door, well into my property.

This guy was a Muslim as far as I’m concerned because not only was the head wear classic prayer cap style but he was talking about how he had “disciplined his child and dog and was now here to deal with me.”

WHAT! You can imagine that my reaction wasn’t nice.

This sort of intimidating behavior is not something I would expect from a normal, Western, educated, individual but I would expect it from an fanatical Muslim who had spent the last two days discussing what to do with the local Imam and other Elders (because the eastern inner suburbs of Perth are now the central hub of accelerated Muslim immigration into the State. Or so it would seem by the way the place has changed in the 40 years I’ve lived here from somewhere I could go out and hardly see a headscarf to seeing them constantly now) and figured it was time to see if they could start introducing Sharia Law by these sort of attempts to dominate Christian oriented mature males.

I’m moving because of this. This man gave me the creeps big-time. Too self-assured. Playing the offended party where it was only I who was nearly attacked by his out of control dog.

My wife feels the same way.

I want nothing to do with being pulled into some kind of False-Flag that a sleeper agent like this may be planning either wittingly or unwittingly.

If a terrorist attack occurred in isolated, tolerant to immigrants, Perth, think about the implications for our National psyche. Job done for the Military/Security Industrial Complex both here and in America.

I’m worried we’re being sized-up for a boots on the ground action in Syria or elsewhere 9/11 motivational Terrorist Outrage set-up. This man today may or may not be that type of person but I do know that the war against us all has been raging around the world and on the internet for a long time now. For it not to appear as a real thing in Western Australia is us sticking our heads in the sand when we have very serious people walking into other peoples lives and trying to dominate them like homosexuals do to each other.

I don’t like the way the Muslim religion is being used and interpreted.

It doesn’t matter what the Imams say is in the Koran it’s how the adherents act toward those who don’t follow their religion.

All people who are unbelievers in Islamic countries are harassed, persecuted, and murdered by their thousands.

Women have limited rights outside the home unless accompanied by a male chaperone or their husband.

Even though homosexuality is forbidden in Islamic countries the Afghan warlords have their Bacha Bazi dancing boys to entertain them at night. This practice just looks like outright pedophilia to me but it’s become popular again under American occupation.

Do you see how these terrorist organizations are related to organizations that should be protecting us from all this moral decay but aren’t?

My trip-wires have gone off and I’m now transferring onto a different level of threat cognition and counter-measures in a civilian theater.

There’s nobody I would trust to protect me in the Govt. so I leave my testimony and hope that it wont just be laughed away. I wouldn’t be putting myself so far out there unless I really thought something bad is coming.

Horserotovator has to look into the scrying mirror and let them know he is not afraid, much.

(editing note; Haven’t moved but don’t walk my dog past that persons house anymore. Have researched foreign forces infiltrating Perth and WA. I have disturbing questions in my head about the possibility of beyond black budget projects being carried out in the isolation of this State. The answers to those questions hold grave consequences for our Sovereignty both as individuals and as a Nation. All these things are related in affecting our freedoms within this society.)

3 thoughts on “We’re in serious Trouble, and it ain’t no Bubble, Bubble!

  1. I lost a couple of followers. I sometimes wonder why anyone follows my blog. No one bothers to tell me so I try not to bother making assessments. I’m not a happy person to read. I try to make jokes through my cartoons about serious issues but I fear they’re not very good.
    I have no happy answers for stopping this march into 21st century warfare because I feel it was always the intent of the Elite to have us all weaponized through propaganda and warfare, ready to kill each other and depopulate the world of fit, of age, white males.
    Don’t misinterpret my words. The whole world will be at war on major and minor scales but white, Anglo-saxon males are only a tiny proportion of this worlds population so will be thinned/wiped out quicker than anyone else.
    We have no homelands to protect or be a part of anymore.
    Our boarders are being torn down through international labor hire.
    Our wages are being smashed by the same mechanism.
    We are being turned into surfs with no chance of escaping the grinding poverty ensured by the emergence from the shadows the Elite Zionist/Satanists who decided centuries ago that most people could be controlled completely once they’ve destroyed all belief in family, school, and State.
    They’ve just about done it by turning our institutions into enemies of the people they’re supposed to serve.
    Even though I’ve had a shocking time trying to cope with my life I don’t blame the essence of my Western, Christian, culture. I blame two world wars for destroying my family both at home and abroad. Those wars were carried out to destroy the English empire and in the process ruined the lives of my parents who ruined ours because of the trauma that they suffered and was never diagnosed or treated.
    But now we are near another empire destroying war.
    People tell me the West won the 1st and 2nd world wars but I don’t think it was ever that simple.

  2. What a terrible pickle all this religion has gotten us into.
    The Australia I knew once didn’t have this sort of hatred. It had other sorts. Someone should do a study into all the different types of hate we’ve had against people in this country over the generations. It would probably be quite a comprehensive list.
    I was bullied when 12 in Melbourne for being a Pom (English) so I know what hate can feel like. How much was deserved because of my dysfunctional character I’ll never know because I was moved on with my parents before anything could be resolved.
    That seems to be the way the government wants it in the larger national character. To be continually feeling under siege from outsiders because we encourage unsustainable immigration at the expense of improving living standards for the people already here.
    But the government wins again because we have a manipulative MSM that minimizes all these problems with our economy becoming more and more exploitative as we allow floods of people from countries where it will take a lot more degradation of our government services before they start to complain.
    Perfect for the government as these people will vote without complaining as their wives have six or more children to game our welfare system.
    I don’t hate them just as I don’t hate the Jews or any other ethnic group. Or even my own Caucasian clan. I just see how it’s human nature to become adaptive in a very parasitic way when you have come from a place that has experienced nothing but subjection and war for generations. You learn certain ways of survival that cannot be easily modified or removed from the character of a people that has been built up over the generations.
    I liked Australia in spite of my bullying and generally unsuccessful life. I still do. But Australia has been absorbed into the Geo-political stage in such a way that I feel personally threatened by the culture shock that seems to accompany this sort of national character change. This renewed and possibly unprecedented upsurge in religious hatred and violence is something I don’t remember being a big part of the Australian story.
    Racism and xenophobia, on the other hand, have been and still are part of the Australian experience. I’m not sure how I feel about these concepts anymore. I used to reject them out of hand and say that only right-wing bigots could hold such views but over the years I have realized that these attitudes are born out of more than just a bigoted outlook on life.
    I’m becoming Dick Smith in that I want to close our boarders to the massive levels of immigration and fix our economy by re-educating our youth to accept being invaded by the rest of the world because Malcolm Turnbull left open the back door (New Zealand).
    Dick Smith is my new hero. I’m an immigrant and I say no more massive immigration from other parts of the world. While we’re doing that we can pull out of the proxy wars that are raging in the middle east and then have our country dismantled from within by the Israeli State as it implements it’s smart phone chaos from the Technion Talpiots.
    Quote from Technion Australia.

    “Technion Australia is part of a worldwide family of Technion Societies which support and actively participate in Technion activities and developments. Founded in 1957, Technion Australia now comprises two chapters, one based in Sydney, New South Wales and the other in Melbourne, Victoria.
    Mission Statement

    We aim to establish a lasting relationship between Australian society and the Technion. We support the Technion in its mission to be at the forefront of the global network of science and technology, to be Israel’s top facility for science and technology (a role that is necessary for the future of Israel and to all humanity) and to be a centre of excellence in technical education producing leaders with strong professional ethics and sensitive to social and environmental issues.
    Objectives

    To promote public awareness and knowledge of the Technion.
    To foster academic and scientific exchange between Australia and theTechnion.
    To encourage and facilitate student exchange between Australian universities and the Technion.
    To aid the development and sustainability of the Technion through fundraising, including the provision of scholarships and funding of joint research projects.
    To assist in the dissemination of Technion knowledge and foster joint projects with Australian commerce and industry.
    To establish a vibrant and enduring membership and volunteer structure.
    To be an outstanding organisation of best practice.

    Our activities

    To meet our strategic objectives some of the activities we undertake are:

    Information evenings for members and supporters with visiting Technion academics – unique opportunities to hear firsthand about the break through, world leading research undertaken at the Technion;
    Seminars for business and researchers with visiting Technion academics – tailored opportunities for businesses interested in exploring commercial opportunities and academics wishing to establish networks and explore collaborative possibilities;
    Assisting with the establishment of agreements for academic and student exchange between the Technion and Australian universities;
    Facilitating academic and student exchange through practical and financial assistance;
    Fundraising through events and one to one discussion.”

    When you read that you understand that all the froth and bubble over dual citizenship of Australian politicians is just a smoke screen for the much deeper state ties between Israel and Australian security apparatus/communications industry.
    Australia obviously has deep state ties with the USA and UK but these have felt less threatening than the ties I’m now aware of between the Israeli government and the Australian government, security and high-tech industries.
    There’s no point in getting too upset over all this stuff as it’s obviously an open secret throughout government. All we can do is be aware of this whole situation and try not to be in the cross-hairs of the elite when they want a blood sacrifice to remind us of who’s in charge.

  3. Just for the record.

    Awakened2Truth – Disciple of Jesus the Christ7 hours ago
    +wave runner …they stated it, not me, just showing all you guys on this thread;

    “The Revolution won’t happen with guns, rather it will happen incrementally, year by year, generation by generation. We will gradually infiltrate their educational institutions and their political offices, transforming them slowly into Marxist entities as we move towards universal egalitarianism.” Max Horkheimer, one of the leading Jew’ish Marxists of the Frankfurt school, which pioneered Cultural Marxism.

    “…if you really are serious when you talk of JEW’ISH plots, may I not direct your attention to one worth talking about?… You have not begun to appreciate the real depth of our guilt. We are intruders. We are disturbers. We are subvertors. We have taken your natural world, your ideals, your destiny, and played havoc with them. We have been at the bottom not merely of the latest great war, but of nearly all your wars, not only of the Russian but of every major revolution in your history. We have brought discord and confusion and frustration into your private and public life. We are still doing it. No one can tell how long we shall go on doing it…” — Marcus Eli Ravage, Jew’ish Writer and Rothschild Biographer THE CENTURY MAGAZINE , *_A Real Case Against the Jews, 1928 p. 347.

    _* “This may seem strange. What can there be in common between Communism and the largest banks? Ho-ho! The Communism of Marx seeks an enormous centralization of the state, and where such exists, there must inevitably be a central state bank, and where such a bank exists, the parasitic Jewish nation, which profiteers from the labour of others, will always find a way to prevail. In reality, for the proletariat, this would be a barrack regime, under which the working men and the working women, converted into a uniform mass, would rise, fall asleep, work, and live at the beat of the drum.” ~ Bakunin (1814-1876)

    “The Jew is an inborn communist!” — Otto Weininger, A Jew, Sex & Character, Page 311

    “Rabbi” Stephen Samuel Wise, A Zionist leader infamously stated “Some call it Communism, I call it Judaism.”

    “The Communist soul is the soul of Judaism. Hence it follows that, just as in the Russian revolution the triumph of Communism was the triumph of Judaism, so also in the triumph of fascism will triumph Judaism.” ~ Rabbi Harry Waton, A Program for the Jews and Humanity, p. 143-144

    This is what Trotsky, a Jew, was preparing for the Russians for the implementation of Communism, which Marx based on the Babylonian Talmud for Gentiles: “We should turn Her (Russia) into a desert populated with white Niggers. We will impose upon them such a tyranny that was never dreamt by the most hideous despots of the East. The peculiar trait of that tyranny is that it will be enacted from the left rather than the right and it will be red rather than white incolor. Its color will be red literally because we would spill such torrents of blood that they will pale all human losses of the capitalist wars and make the survivors shudder.”

    Bolshevik [“jew’ish”] dictator of Russia Vladimir Lenin advocated “Genocide” in 1921 — “If for the sake of Communism it is necessary for us to destroy 9/10ths of the people, we must not hesitate.”

    The war is one of spiritual principalities fighting for the right to rule over us.

Leave a Reply

